2023-2024 Rep A Coach Selection, News (South Oxford Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 26, 2023 | Tracy Whelan | 2045 views
2023-2024 Rep A Coach Selection

Please join us in congratulating the successful candidates for Rep A coach selection in our first season as South Oxford Minor Hockey:

Darren Swick U10A
Josh Kingsbury U11A
Greg Mitchell U12A
Adam Hunter U13A
Matt Heleniak U14A
Darryl Whittington U15A
Greg Franklin U16A
Tim Christo U18A
Ken Zegers U21A

Thank you all for your volunteering your time and dedication to these teams.

SOMH Board of Directors