2024-25 Rep A Coaches- Updated, News (South Oxford Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 15, 2024 | Chris Pare | 1078 views
2024-25 Rep A Coaches- Updated
Please join us in congratulating the successful candidates for Rep A coach selection for the 2024/25 season
Chris Sanders U10A
Devin Homick U11A
Greg Mitchell U12A
Sean Mudge U13A
Adam Hunter U14A
Matt Heleniak U15A
Greg Franklin U16A
TBA at a later date U18A
Ken Zegers U21A
U11BB, U13BB, U15C and U18C coaching selections will be done at a later date.

Thank you all for volunteering your time and dedication to these teams.
SOMH Board of Directors